Holiday Dates

 

School holidays for the 2018/19 academic year

Holiday School Closes School Re-opens
Summer
includes staff
training day on
Mon 3rd September
Friday 20 July 2018 Tuesday 4 September 2018
Autumn half-term  Friday 19 October 2018 Monday 29 October 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring half-term
includes staff
training day on
Fri 15th February
Thursday 14 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer half-term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Staff Training Day Friday 14 June 2019 Tuesday 18 June 2019
Summer Friday 19 July 2018