Holiday Dates

School holidays for the 2020/21 academic year

Holiday School Closes School Re-opens
Summer
includes staff
training day on
Tue 1st September
Friday 17 July 2020 Wednesday 2 September 2020
Autumn half-term  Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 1 November 2020
Christmas Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021

Spring half-term 

includes staff
training day on
Fri 12th February

Thursday 11 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021

Easter
includes 2 staff training days on Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th April

Friday 26 March 2021 Wednesday 14 April 2021
May Day Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Summer half-term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Staff Training Day Thursday 17 June 2021 Monday 21 June 2021
Summer
includes staff
training days on
19th July, 20th July & 1st September
Friday 16 July 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021

 

School holidays for the 2021/22 academic year

Holiday School Closes School Re-opens
Summer
includes staff
training day on
Wed 1st September
Friday 16 July 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021
Autumn half-term 
includes staff
training day on
Friday 22nd October
Thursday 21 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas Friday 17 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring half-term 
includes staff
training day on
Fri 18th February

Thursday 17 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022

Easter
includes staff training day on Friday 8th April

Thursday 7 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Summer half-term Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 5 June 2022
Staff Training Day Thursday 16 June 2022 Monday 20 June 2022
Summer Thursday 21 July 2022 TBC